OUR TEAM

Abigail Fraizer
Account Executive
afraizer@kcstar.com
816-234-4057

Dream Road Trip: My dream trip would take in the Redwood forest and the west coastline in a 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL63 AMG with a group of my best friends.


Cabot White
Account Executive
cwhite@kcstar.com
816-234-4088

Dream Road Trip: Mine would be a midnight cruise through the Sedona Desert in a 1967 Black Lincoln Continental with Hunter S. Thompson.


Brittany Coale
Automotive & Grocery Sales Manager
bcoale@kcstar.com
816-234-4462

Dream Road Trip: My husband and I driving through Ireland! Experiencing Ireland's cozy size, excellent highways and breath-taking diversity of coastal and inland scenery.


Mike Fitzgerald
Drive Editor
mfitzgerald@kcstar.com
816-234-4062

Dream Road Trip: I would take a leisurely tour of western Ireland with my wife in a black 1967 Austin-Healey 3000, stopping for a pint.


Judy Revenaugh
Photography Manager
jrevenaugh@kcstar.com
816-234-4725

Dream Road Trip: I would road trip to Sanibel Island Florida in a black Mercedes 450SL convertible with my family: Tom, Jerry, Emily and Seebo.

David Haug
Account Executive
dhaug@kcstar.com
816-234-4337

Dream Road Trip: I would take Doc Brown and his DeLorean back to the 1980s to see Van Halen and Whitesnake play on the Sunset Strip.


Daisy Chavez
Account Executive
dchavez@kcstar.com
816-234-4739

Dream Road Trip: 


HaldimanMichelle_WEB.jpg

Michelle Haldiman
Client Service Coordinator
mhaldiman@kcstar.com
816-234-4273

Dream Road Trip: My dream road trip would be be driving through the Red Wood Forest with my husband and kids in a '69 Camaro.


Aaron Leimkuehler
Photographer
aleimkuehler@kcstar.com
816-234-4079

Dream Road Trip: I would drive from Kansas City to the Florida Keys along the Gulf Coast Highway hitting every beach on the way in a 1964 Morgan Roadster Convertible  (4 seater) with my wife Rachel, and our two dogs Indiana Jones and Short Round. I think both our girls would love to play in the ocean